Highland Council logo

Highland Council

Local authority for the Highland Council area

Operational Areas (historical 1999 to 2007) Edit

The 8 historical Operational Areas from 1999-2007 - ie. Caithness, Sutherland, Ross & Cromarty, Skye & Lochalsh, Inverness, Nairn, Lochaber, Badenoch & Strathspey.

Full dataset- ie. not simplified version.

Gemini metadata record is at https://www.spatialdata.gov.scot/geonetwork/srv/eng/catalog.search#/metadata/40bb2aba-98ee-4509-ae08-41badcdf9018

Created by uploading zipped .shp.


Additional Info

License UK Open Government Licence v3.0
Category Uncategorised
Maintainer Highland Council
Date Created 2015-09-18
Date Updated 2022-01-13
Original dataset link https://map-highland.opendata.arcgis.com/maps/65ebc11167ff4772801b874fc8da6fe5_0


Additional Info

Not sure what license to use? See http://licenses.opendefinition.org/