Stirling Council logo

Stirling Council

Local authority for the Stirling Council area

Asset Register Edit

Stirling Council's activities cover the area bordered by Clackmannanshire (to the east), North Lanarkshire (to the south), Falkirk (to the south-east), Perth & Kinross (to the north and north-east), Argyll & Bute (to the north and north-west), and East and West Dunbartonshire (to the south-west).

With the exception of properties owned by the Housing Service, this dataset details the land and property assets managed and maintained by Stirling Council.

Registers of Scotland can provide details on individual properties throughout the country..

Please pass any comments or queries to

All data believed to be correct at the date of the last update, 12th February, 2019.

Under review as at 14st January, 2022.


Additional Info

License UK Open Government Licence
Category Uncategorised
Maintainer Stirling Council
Date Created 2019-02-06
Date Updated 2022-05-03
Original dataset link


Additional Info

Not sure what license to use? See